Change Currency -

Product Search

Browse our Shop

Customer Testimonials

Found the site while searching for polishing products on Google. As soon as I hit the site I found everything I needed in an easy to navigate list of products. Good all round experience.

Mark D. - June 2015

Great online store, nice selection of products available.

Matt C. - June 2015

Excellent site and the reviews from customers make the choices of product much easier. Very easy to get carried away if you are an ultimate retailed. Its a great site.

Mano J. - June 2015

Just finished polishing my MG ZT-T using Bilt-Hamber Auto-Balm. Really deep shine and six months between applications keeps the car looking good and protected all year. Just about to order my next tin. Many thanks in advance of what I have found to be an excellent mail order service. Regards to all.

Robin T. - June 2015

Very pleased with product and service and will be purchasing more soon.

Chris W. - June 2015

I ordered these products and was extremely happy with the speed of their service. Delivery was a lot quicker than I had anticipated as well as being free.

David J. - June 2015

First order placed with Ultimate Finish. Looking forward to trying out all my new products to get my car looking clean and shiny. Website was easy to use and lots of useful information for people who are new to the world of detailing.

Paul J. - June 2015

I've purchased items from Ultimate Finish before and I have no complaints about the service I've received. One of the easier sites I've used for ordering.

Mark F. - June 2015

Recommended by online chat rooms and internet reviews. Great website design.

Adam W. - June 2015

Easy to use website.

Steve H. - June 2015

Shopping Basket

  • 0 items In Your Basket
  • Items Total: £0.00
  • Delivery: £0.00
  • VAT: £0.00
  • Total Amount: £0.00
  • Join Now

    Enter your email address to receive news of discount offers, new products and to join our customer loyalty scheme.

  • We Accept These Credit and Debit Cards
  • Testimonials

    Postage and packaging is very reasonable compared to some other providers of the same product !!

    More Testimonials

  • New Arrival

    RUPES LHR 15 Mark II

    From: RUPES

    Price: £334.00 more information

  • The UF Customer Rewards Scheme
  • UF Car Care & Detailing Blog Published Weekly
  • Car Cover Selector - Choosing Covers Made Easy...
  • 15 Years Of Innovative Automotive Care

ecommerce by evolution internet ltd