Change Currency -

Product Search

Browse our Shop

Customer Testimonials

Really like the site, it has good info and reviews. Free delivery makes a big difference too, I have used The Ultimate Finish before and will do so in the future.

Alan P. - October 2010

My experience so far is very satisfactory, I will definitely use Ultimate Finish again.

G.Lacey - October 2010

I wanted to purchase a battery charger conditioner which I could have bought from the Manufacturer at a higher cost (Bentley) or locally, but I was impressed with the customer reviews and that the product had received an award and a best buy.

Graham W. - September 2010

The products I purchased from THE ULTIMATE FINISH were easy to track and arrived on time, I found the whole experience from online ordering to receiving the goods straightforward. The products themselves absolutely first class. THE ULTIMATE FINISH certainly live up to their name. I will recommend them and will certainly be ordering from them in the future.

R.Pearson - September 2010

Purchase was easy and info good.

J.Bracebridge - September 2010

Having just bought a brand new car which will probably be my last at my age 66 I wanted to look after it and treat it with top quality products. I found all of these on your website and will definitely be visiting again. Very informative on most products.

Stuart W. - September 2010

Superb website and excellent and very knowledgable/helpful staff (Sarah Marsh-Collings who provided excellent and timely advice on products. Large array of products to choose from with reviews from Customers who had previously purchase the products which are invaluable when deciding which product to purchase. Keep up the good work. Thank you Asif

Asif K. - September 2010

A very easy site to navigate, items well categorised. Good product descriptions. Opportunity to order fabric samples (car cover purchased).

Anonymous Respondent - September 2010

What I ordered is what I got at the right price and on time - Perfect.

J.T.Rostron - September 2010

All in all a very good web site, the products sold are all major brands and are priced very competitively. They are also used and are recommended by major motor manufacturers such as Aston Martin.

N.Samuels - September 2010

Shopping Basket

  • 0 items In Your Basket
  • Items Total: £0.00
  • Delivery: £0.00
  • VAT: £0.00
  • Total Amount: £0.00
  • Join Now

    Enter your email address to receive news of discount offers, new products and to join our customer loyalty scheme.

  • We Accept These Credit and Debit Cards
  • Testimonials

    Excellent purchase, everything just as described and delivered next day. Will use again and recommen...

    More Testimonials

  • New Arrival

    Kamikaze Collection ISM Hydrocarbon Main Layer Coating

    From: Kamikaze Collection

    Price: £124.95 more information

  • The UF Customer Rewards Scheme
  • UF Car Care & Detailing Blog Published Weekly
  • Car Cover Selector - Choosing Covers Made Easy...
  • 15 Years Of Innovative Automotive Care

ecommerce by evolution internet ltd