Christmas Delivery Dates & Holiday Opening Times 2013

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS

Christmas Delivery Dates & Holiday Opening Times 2013

2013 has seen a record number of customers returning to us for Car Care and Car Detailing Products. We would like to thank all our customers for their continued support and wish you all a very Happy Christmas and a fantastic New Year.

Listed below is a schedule of when you can expect your order to arrive leading up to Christmas and the rest of the festive period.

Wednesday 18th* – Last day to guarantee Christmas delivery using our FREE service.
Friday 20th** – Last day to guarantee Christmas delivery using STANDARD service.
Monday 23rd*** – Last day to guarantee Christmas delivery using EXPRESS service.

Order Date Delivery Date (EXPRESS) Delivery Date (STANDARD) Delivery Date (FREE)
Monday, December 16 Tues, Dec 17 Wed, Dec 18 Thurs, Dec 19
Tuesday, December 17 Wed, Dec 18 Thurs, Dec 18 Fri, Dec 20
Wednesday, December 18* Thurs, Dec 19 Fri, Dec 20 Mon, Dec 23
Thursday, December 19
Fri, Dec 20 Mon, Dec 23 Tues, Dec 24
Friday, December 20** Mon, Dec 23 Thurs, Dec 23 Fri, Dec 27
Saturday, December 21 Tues, Dec 24 Fri, Dec 27 Mon, Dec 30
Sunday, December 22 Tues, Dec 24 Fri, Dec 27 Mon, Dec 30
Monday, December 23*** Tues, Dec 24 Fri, Dec 27 Mon, Dec 30
Tuesday, December 24 Fri, Dec 27 Mon, Dec 30 Tues, Dec 31
Wednesday, December 25 Mon, Dec 30 Tue, Dec 31 Thurs, Jan 2
Thursday, December 26 Mon, Dec 30 Tue, Dec 31 Thurs, Jan 2
Friday, December 27 Mon, Dec 30 Tues, Dec 31 Thurs, Jan 2
Saturday, December 28 Tue, Dec 31 Thurs, Jan 2 Fri, Jan 3
Sunday, December 29 Tue, Dec 31 Thurs, Jan 2 Fri, Jan 3
Monday, December 30 Tue, Dec 31 Thurs, Jan 2 Fri, Jan 3
Tuesday, December 31 Thurs, Jan 2 Fri, Jan 3 Mon, Jan 6
Wednesday, January 1 Fri, Jan 3 Mon, Jan 6 Tues, Jan 7
Thursday, January 2 Fri, Jan 3 Mon, Jan 6 Tues, Jan 7

Christmas & New Year opening times:

  • Friday, December 20 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Saturday, December 21 – Open 8am – 12noon
  • Sunday, December 22 – Closed
  • Monday, December 23 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Open 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Bank Holiday, Closed
  • Thursday, December 26 – Bank Holiday, Closed
  • Friday, December 27 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Saturday, December 28 – Closed
  • Sunday, December 29 – Closed
  • Monday, December 30 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Tuesday, December 31 – Open 8am – 4pm
  • Wednesday, January 1 – Bank Holiday, Closed
  • Thursday, January 2 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm

Happy Holidays from Team Ultimate Finish !!

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS