Christmas Delivery Dates & Holiday Opening Times 2017

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS

Christmas Delivery Dates & Holiday Opening Times 2017

2017 has seen a record number of customers returning to UF for Car Care and Detailing Products and accessories. We would like to thank all our customers for their continued support and wish you a very Happy Christmas and a Healthy New Year.

Below is a schedule of when you can expect your order to arrive leading up to Christmas and the rest of the festive period.

Order Placed On Date (up to 5pm) EXPRESS Delivery will be delivered on: SATURDAY Delivery will be delivered on: STANDARD Delivery will be delivered on: FREE Delivery will be delivered on:
Monday, December 18 Tues, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 23 Wed, Dec 20 Thur, Dec 21
Tuesday, December 19 Wed, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 23 Thur, Dec 21 Fri, Dec 22
Wednesday, December 20 Thur, Dec 21 Sat, Dec 23 Fri, Dec 22 Wed, Dec 27
Thursday, December 21 Fri, Dec 22 Sat, Dec 23 Wed, Dec 27 Thur, Dec 28
Friday, December 22 Wed, Dec 27 Sat, Dec 23 Thur, Dec 28 Fri, Dec 29
Saturday, December 23 Thur, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 30 Fri, Dec 29 Tues, Jan 2
Sunday, December 24 Thur, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 30 Fri, Dec 29 Tues, Jan 2
Monday, December 25 Thur, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 30 Fri, Dec 29 Tues, Jan 2
Tuesday, December 26 Thur, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 30 Fri, Dec 29 Tues, Jan 2
Wednesday, December 27 Thur, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 30 Fri, Dec 29 Tues, Jan 2
Thursday, December 28 Fri, Dec 29 Sat, Dec 30 Tues, Jan 2 Wed, Jan 3
Friday, December 29 Tues, Jan 2 Sat, Dec 30 Wed, Jan 3 Thur, Jan 4
Saturday, December 30 Wed, Jan 3 Sat, Jan 6 Thur, Jan 4 Fri, Jan 5
Sunday, December 31 Wed, Jan 3 Sat, Jan 6 Thur, Jan4 Fri, Jan 5
Monday, January 1 Wed, Jan 3 Sat, Jan 6 Thur, Jan 4 Fri, Jan 5
Tuesday, January 2 Wed, Jan 3 Sat, Jan 6 Thur, Jan 4 Fri, Jan 5

Christmas & New Year opening times:

  • Monday, December 18 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Tuesday, December 19 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Thursday, December 21 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Friday, December 22 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Saturday, December 23 – Closed
  • Sunday, December 24 – Closed
  • Monday, December 25 – Bank Holiday, Telephone Support Lines Closed
  • Tuesday, December 26 – Bank Holiday, Telephone Support Lines Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Thursday, December 28 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Friday, December 29 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm
  • Saturday, December 30 – Closed
  • Sunday, December 31 –  Closed
  • Monday, January 1 – Bank Holiday, Telephone Support Lines Closed
  • Tuesday, January 2 – Open as normal 8am – 6pm

Happy Holidays from Team UF !!

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS