Jubilee Bank Holiday Opening Times & Delivery Schedules

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS

We would like to thank all our customers for their continued support and wish you a very Happy Jubilee Bank Holiday.

Listed below is a schedule of when you can expect your order to arrive over the holiday period.

Order Date Delivery Date (EXPRESS) Delivery Date (STANDARD) Delivery Date (FREE)
Friday, June 1 Wed, June 6 Thurs, June 7 Fri, June 8
Saturday, June 2 Thurs, June 7 Fri, June 8 Mon, June 11
Sunday, June 3 Thurs, June 7 Fri, June 8 Mon, June 11
Monday, June 4 (Bank Hol.) Thurs, June 7 Fri, June 8 Mon, June 11
Tuesday, June 5 (Bank Hol.) Thurs, June 7 Fri, June 8 Mon, June 11
Wednesday, June 6 Thurs, June 7 Fri, June 8 Mon, June 11

Jubilee Bank Holiday Opening Times: 

  • Saturday 2nd June: Closed (For Annual Stock Take)
  • Sunday 3rd June: Closed
  • Monday 4th June: Closed for Jubilee Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 5th June: Closed for Jubilee Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday 6th June: Open as normal 8am-6pm

Have a Happy Jubilee from all at Ultimate Finish

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS