Easter Delivery Dates & Holiday Opening Times

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS

We would like to thank all our customers for their continued support and wish you a very Happy Easter.

Listed below is a schedule of when you can expect your order to arrive during Easter.

Order Date Delivery Date (EXPRESS) Delivery Date (STANDARD) Delivery Date (FREE)
Thursday, April 5 Tues, April 10 Wed, April 11 Thurs, April 12
Friday, April 6 Wed, April 11 Thurs, April 12 Fri, April 13
Saturday, April 7 Wed, April 11 Thurs, April 12 Fri, April 13
Sunday, April 8 Wed, April 11 Thurs, April 12 Fri, April 13
Monday, April 9 Wed, April 11 Thurs, April 12 Fri, April 13
Tuesday, April 10 Wed, April 11 Thurs, April 12 Fri, April 13

Easter Opening Times: 

  • Friday 6th April: Closed for Bank Holiday
  • Saturday 7th April: Closed (Annual Stock Take)
  • Sunday 8th April: Closed
  • Monday 9th April: Closed for Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 10th April: Open as normal 8am-6pm

Happy Easter from all at Ultimate Finish

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
LinkedIn
RSS

Leave a Reply