Christmas Delivery Dates & Holiday Opening Times 2018

Christmas Delivery Dates & Holiday Opening Times 2017

2018 has seen a record number of customers returning to UF for Car Care and Detailing Products and accessories. We would like to thank all our customers for their continued support and wish you a very Happy Christmas and a Healthy New Year.

Below is a schedule of when you can expect your order to arrive leading up to Christmas and the rest of the festive period.

Order Placed On Date (up to 5pm) EXPRESS Delivery will be delivered on: SATURDAY Delivery will be delivered on: STANDARD Delivery will be delivered on: FREE Delivery will be delivered on:
Monday, December 17 Tues, Dec 18 Sat, Dec 22 Wed, Dec 19 Fri, Dec 21
Tuesday, December 18 Wed, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 22 Thur, Dec 20 Mon, Dec 24
Wednesday, December 19 Thur, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 22 Fri, Dec 21 Thur, Dec 27
Thursday, December 20 Fri, Dec 21 Sat, Dec 22 Mon, Dec 24 Fri, Dec 28
Friday, December 21 Mon, Dec 24 Sat, Dec 22 Thur, Dec 27 Mon, Dec 31
Saturday, December 22 Thur, Dec 27 Sat, Dec 29 Fri, Dec 28 Wed, Jan 2
Sunday, December 23 Thur, Dec 27 Sat, Dec 29 Fri, Dec 28 Wed, Jan 2
Monday, December 24 Thur, Dec 27 Sat, Dec 29 Fri, Dec 28 Wed, Jan 2
Tuesday, December 25 Fri, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 29 Mon, Dec 31 Thu, Jan 3
Wednesday, December 26 Fri, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 29 Mon, Dec 31 Thu, Jan 3
Thursday, December 27 Fri, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 29 Mon, Dec 31 Thur, Jan 3
Friday, December 28 Mon, Dec 31 Sat, Dec 29 Wed, Jan 2 Fri, Jan 4
Saturday, December 29 Wed, Jan 2 Sat, Jan 5 Thur, Jan 3 Mon, Jan 7
Sunday, December 30 Wed, Jan 2 Sat, Jan 5 Thur, Jan 3 Mon, Jan 7
Monday, December 31 Wed, Jan 2 Sat, Jan 5 Thur, Jan 3 Mon, Jan 7
Tuesday, January 1 Thur, Jan 3 Sat, Jan 5 Fri, Jan 4 Tue, Jan 8
Wednesday, January 2 Thur, Jan 3 Sat, Jan 5 Fri, Jan 4 Tue, Jan 8

Christmas & New Year opening times:

  • Monday, December 17 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm
  • Tuesday, December 18 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm
  • Thursday, December 20 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm
  • Friday, December 21 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm
  • Saturday, December 22 – Closed
  • Sunday, December 23 – Closed
  • Monday, December 24 – Open 8am – 3pm
  • Tuesday, December 25 – Bank Holiday, Telephone Support Lines Closed
  • Wednesday, December 26 – Bank Holiday, Telephone Support Lines Closed
  • Thursday, December 27 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm
  • Friday, December 28 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm
  • Saturday, December 29 – Closed
  • Sunday, December 30 –  Closed
  • Monday, December 31 – Open 8am – 3pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 – Bank Holiday, Telephone Support Lines Closed
  • Wednesday, January 2 – Open as normal 8am – 5pm

Happy Holidays from Team UF !!

Share
Instagram
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
LinkedIn